You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: uche-nna wears the jetpack!

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is really fascinating. I love seeing things like this. But then sir @dimimp the goal is Global Steem adoption and I have seek for support to carry out my mission, but no response. Sir am please to bring to your notice my plan. I and @ikemsamuel are taking steem alongside with steemjet to the whole world without any initial funding, I will love to show you proof before the steem bath reaches us.
Though my financial status Does not reach to my plan but then I have chosen to show you a little of what I can do in times of promoting steem globally. No matter what it may cost me I will show you one other better way steem can get to every body.i have no idea if any body on Steemit is using such method, but I will be the first to use it in steemjet,after then you have to say continue or stop on the idea. Still stay with me sir.
sf7 design by owaniofficial.png

Sort:  

OK, I will bite and kick you a couple hundred steem to get your idea off the ground, good luck!

I promise never to fail you and steemjet as a whole. I have been working on the plan for some days now with a borrowed fund. I never wanted to disturb u, that we are out of cash, because I wanted to show you first what me and my team are made of.

Am happy that you have come to our needs.
My mission for steemjet vision, will bring the whole world to steemjet. 100% sure.

Looking forward to hear from u.

My Boss @dimimp we will never disappoint you for any reason, this project have been in our mind and is running in our blood as task for #steemjet.... Thanks a lot Sir @dimimp for extending your helpful and merciful hand for us to take #steemjet and #steemit to another level globally!...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69