Thank you steemjet music

in #steemjet6 years ago

This video is to appreciate dimimp, steemjet and the space force members. I will be an ingrate if I can't appreciate all what @dimimp, @steemjet and space force members have done for me.

To @dimimp, I really appreciate your support towards steemjet community, you have been a source of blessing to many Steemians already....
Thank you so much For building a strong force for steemjet.

Here it goes

Here is the Lyrics

i wanna say thanks dimimp I wanna say thanks uche-nna I wanna say thanks empato I wanna say thanks... For the thing you have done everthing you will do lordjames I wanna say thank you for the things you have done everything you will do lordjames I wanna say thanks you

Thank you for being a blessing
Thank you for touching lives
thank you for reaching out,
lives far and wide
Thank you
Yea
Thank youThank you
steemjet
making me a force
oooooo
Thank you.

Am very sorry to the whole community if I have a poor video recording, this happened because, it was recorded by my mobile phone camera.
All the gears used was rented as well.
I wish to do more for the community as I promised.

#steemjetmusicdepartment
#steeemjetmusic
#spaceforce
#music

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58