Help Fulfill A Dream And Empower Me!

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hopefully you get to see this post sir @dimimp, you have been doing alot of great things for the steemit community and you have aided people from all over the world, i pray you grant my request!
I am in dire need of a camera to start my training program in photography, i have always wanted to go into photography but lacked the funds to get a good camera, i have saved up to register for the training, its 3months intensive training!!
If you can help me with liquid steem to get a camera, i will forever be in your debt!!
I will hope for you response as the training starts next month but if i miss it, i will have to register for the one of February, please sir @dimimp come to my aid!!
QmcbF4H3NThHMFkSk3hgGfd7MbEYRwxQLj8df2W6gpmnzd.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73