Arise SteemjetsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemjet6 years ago

"Rise to the Faith of love and Greatness
Rise to the Faith that with love all things are possible.
"Rise to the Faith that steemjet was created by Mr Dimimp out of Greatness and Lea of God.
"Rise to the Faith that as steemians on steemjet we can Rise beyond Unemployment and pestilence of poverty.
"Rise to bring forth a new hope for us,our community (steemjet) and our future steemians.
"Rise to the Faith that one day this community shall be counted as great school with great individuals with great minds.
"Rise to the Faith that this community was established out of Greatness.
"Rise to togetherness"
As a steemian on steemjet I Rise to the Faith of Greatness.

Hello dimimp, having Heard and seen how you have helped and touched the life of almost every steemians here on steemjet,as a lover of writing and also a talented dancer I decided to come up with this philosophy which will serve as an Anthem for meditation in the mouth of every steemjetters.

Your kind heart,Love and support is worth appreciated. That is why I made this piece of writing which will leave as a remembrance and a reminder of your immeasurable love in our hearts

Thank you.

Here is my dance with my crew,we hope you hire us to be part of the Space force and also enjoy benefits from the community.


Also here is my personal freestyle dance videofor steemjet,I hope you like it.

My crew consist of
@alihan97
@boujee
The rest of the members are waiting for account approval.
And we are called the Dynamic Dancers

Sort:  

@praise94, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71