You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET CAMPUS BUSTERS - WEEKLY REPORT 002

in #steemjet6 years ago

Great vibe off this.

Stoked to have added @dimimp, @tomilolafadipe, and @mistakili to my SteemVoter list.

(One thing to address, though: saw a couple of you had posted this same article on both your blogs... might not wanna do that too often, as some are bound to look at that as inappropriate conduct).

Keep up the good work, guys... ⭐️

Sort:  

Words can not express my gratitude. Thank you so much for this encouragement.

We have only just began. So much more to do than has been done.

Gracias

Thanks so much for the favor shown unto us all, we are addicted to the purpose of promoting steem to the world. This we are going to do with diligence and uprightness.

(One thing to address, though: saw a couple of you had posted this same article on both your blogs... might not wanna do that too often, as some are bound to look at that as inappropriate conduct).

Thanks for the head’s up sir, this is well noted.
It was a report and that happened because we didn’t wanna right different things . Everyday we learn and I’m saying a big thank you for enlightening us on the effect of posting the same report. You’re much appreciated sir

Looks like you’re doing an excellent job so far - with both the promotion and the quality of content you’re producing... :-)

Awesome observations I must say, frankly ... inspiration never walks with frustrations in my case I must confess and I believe some will agree with me on this. Motivations brings about innovations, while encouragement brings about development. You know less of what you’ve done with your support , I’d make you proud and this a promise from my heart . More grease to your elbow sir. You’re very much appreciated

Hello sir, I do not mean to bother you. There may have been an omission of my name from the list. I thought I should bring it to your notice.

Thank you so much sir. I appreciate you

Thanks for the heads up!

Turns out I had inputted your profile name with a capital “T” instead of small case, so that was the reason it wasn’t voting.

Reset so should be good now... :-)

Thank you so much sir.

Much respect ✊. We’d definitely make you proud sir rest assured.

Thank you sooooo much sir for this i so much appreciate you thank you.

might not wanna do that too often, as some are bound to look at that as inappropriate conduct).

This was a special occasion, but wont happen again. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89