You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: history of the steemjet space force - New $500 upvote bounty

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello @dimimp, I hope you will get well soon.
Okay, Seems it's time to try and unite Elvis and @mbj. Let's give it a try.
Don't even remember when I photoshopped someone last time heh.

Don't forget to check out steemjet logos by the way: logos here

Originals made by me, here we go:

  • 1
    mbj1-elvis.jpg

  • 2
    mbj2-elvis.jpg

  • 3
    mbj3-elvis.jpg

  • 4
    mbj4-elvis.jpg

Sort:  

spectacular, and awe inspiring!

Thank you, thank you! It gives me great pleasure to hear these words from you!)
Feels good ;))

Hello! sir @dimimp, here is my entry for the ongoing Elvis to Mbj design.

Hope you like them..

jb 1.jpg
BLACK AND WHITE
jb 12.jpg
ORIGINAL PICTURES
ELVIS
allv.png
MBJ
mbj.png
I AM @JBEE007
LONG LIFE STEENJET

fine work, I can't wait to get to this contest

MY NEW DESIGN FOR STEEMJET TIME

THANK YOU DEAR @DIMIMP FOR YOUR ADVICE AND ENCOURAGING WORDS ... I WILL ALWAYS CONTRIBUTE POSITIVELY TO STEEMJET COMMUNITY!!

HERE IS ANOTHER DESIGN OF MINE FOR TIME!!!!!
jbee007 new one.jpg
AND BLACK
jbee007 new one.jpg 2.jpg

Most artists like myself have a dim left brain, but that right brain, WOW, look at that font, backlighting, exhaust chemtrail, etc, I LOVE jbee007, but man get back to producing art and I will pay you for your STRENGTHS.

MMMMMEE.png
This word of encouragement by @dimimp gave me the go ahead to do more and i have been siting since morning finding a different thing to do for the community.

@jbee007
STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars, we are words and STEEM!!!

Awesome work mate...
Keep going..

Thanks a lot my boss @dimimp...

Boss @dimimp check out my latest timepiece design
IMG-20180421-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20180421-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20180421-WA0009.jpg

i made the jet line curve so that it would give it an eye concept

nice shapes!

chukwunalu - time - valid

PicsArt_04-23-06.00.04.jpg
PicsArt_04-23-06.20.20.png

lol, i know it's awful

Nice catch brother...
You are making it more artistic....
Guess different colors of steemjet

Wow amzing just love it.

Thanks you like it

you are most welcome

really awesome one.like that

@dimimp sir like this consept i think, because @mbj his sweet boy.

Really he is...

he is the best.. looks a charming boy👌

Haha. You said it..

Owsome pic this is sso cool..i inspired of your w work @dimimp

@dimimp sir you are right, its really inspired sir.

@dimimp sir how are you? Are you okay now?

Wow, this isn’t bad at all. Nice blend

1383079_176290449230583_188479856_n.jpg

great work! I am putting you on the space force

so nice of you sir @dimimp, it will be an honour

that is a good effort man ,keep doing awesome work

Awesome Rockstar is tryong to get some air...lovely ...totalloy different from others...

cool pictures, you have done a great job

I really support your work, its simply awesome

Since when you've become a god of photoshop lol. I think that's the best one!!
It's really well made with a lot of attention to details! How long were you doing them!?
I think you have all chances to win the contest, good luck!

Haha, I had a couple of laughs while doing them.
I'm not sure about the time, probably around 5-10 hours non-stop. I was so immersed in work so I completely forgot about time lol.
Of course, when you do something you better do it with all you've got.

Yea he has a nice chance of winning

great work man,keep it up

awesome piece

ty :)

In a sound BODY rest a sound MIND, i pray our mentor @dimimp gets well soon 💪

Well... I couldn't say better. Wish everyone to be healthy.

I like 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63