My Proposal for Steemjet Support.

in #steemjet6 years ago

Happy weekend @dimimp, happy weekend Steemjet. Yesterday was fun listening to you guys live on Steemjet Radio am so happy to be part of it, hope it happens more often so I won't miss anything.

IMG-20180525-WA0006.jpg

STEEMJET STEEMJET!!!

As said before steemjet is going to tour around the globe teaching people the value of crypto currency and also making wealth and be financially free.
Well over the week I have been working on my proposal and I have taken certain steps so far.

ROAD SO FAR.

NYSC celebrates 45th year anniversary – The national youth service corps celebrated on May 22, 2018 marked 45 years of its existence.
Announcing the feat, the service said “As NYSC marks its 45th anniversary, the plan wishes to recognize and value all levels of government for their important roles played.

"Since 1973, Corps Members all over Nigeria have been accelerating the national development in health sectors, education, wellbeing, training, agriculture and rustic framework and all other areas too."

DSC05013.JPG

@henchmotion with the flag.

IMG-20180525-WA0010.jpg

I and @henchmotion good patriotics.

IMG-20180525-WA0005.jpg

With The Ebonyi State Coordinator of the National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) Mrs Regina Iluebbey.

DSC05115.JPG

During the patriotic walk.

So I used the opportunity to explain what steemit, STEEMJET and crypto-currency is, but I didn't get the turn up I wanted so am taking this to the table of @dimimp and @steemjet for assistance.

2017_8$largeimg02_Aug_2017_001607208.jpg

I serve in ABAKALIKI the state capital of Eboyin state, I have enjoyed my service year so far, and I want to use this opportunity to preach steem, steemit and STEEMJET to my fellow corp members.

So far I have done my best with my colleagues @folawe, @girliepeters, @henchmotion and others, now I want to make a major break in it by taking it to the moon of ABAKALIKI so all corp members can benefit from this.

My work as a Space Force member.

Basically I am employed to curate and invite more people to steemit and STEEMJET, and tutor them about the crypyto lesson given to us by @dimimp.

IMG-20180610-WA0010.jpg

Now there are many SF members which ranges from 1-10 with total number of 104, I congratulate us all.

The Plan.

50% of Corps Members all over Nigeria hardly know what to do after their service year, some go back home with no capital to start-up their idea for a job, so I want to use this medium to make them aware of what is going on around the world today that through steemit and STEEMJET they can accomplish a lot.

My Proposal.

Funding as been a very vital aspect of my plan, renting and getting other necessary request for me and my colleagues such as,

  • PA system for audibility during my presentation.
  • Shirts and banner's for presenting my messages.
  • Projector for also presenting my ideas.
  • Refreshments.

I will be glad @dimimp, @steemjet if you look into this and assist me in funding this project, I show no lack of enthusiasm in making this happen.

My boss @deandaniel is also doing a very wonderful job supporting me in my path, thank you very much and my day 1 boss @enolife thank you very much, and shutouts to my friends, thanks guys for your support.

IMG-20180528-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

This is a good project, it should be supported and monitored until it is completely executed.

The youth corps members needs something doing after service and I think if they have a better knowledge of Steemit, it will helps them to make the most use of Steemjet.

Furthermore, it will drastically reduce the level of unemployment among our youth. @dimimp

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sheriffakin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95