Page 37 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi,
@dimimp just send me reward for my last two pages
Now here is the next scene of the story "Olivia And the Super Star" by @dimimp SteemJet
(And when the farmers saw this, they came and got their own SMT)
for this scene
I have create two separate Scene than merge it
Check all three
Page 37 (Merge Scene)
page37.png

here is 37a (First part)
page37a.png

and 37b (2nd part)
page37b.png

Hope you It,
If you want to Use 37a and 37b for the story than give me the story lines for it (@dimimp)
Thanks for visit my post
Have a Nice Day

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

congratulations

Amazon is the biggest retailer in the world ATM, when they came and saw it, they came and got their SMTs

Congratulations!!!

Success full story complete Dear @shrazi
@dimimp select you for story of OLIVIA's 37a & 37b

DQmcFx2yfQ8NC6RzhUWFJD5ShcTa6wrDK8Hn5XBvici31Pa.gif

Thanks Dear

@shrazi my friend you're a superstar..
You're the undisputed king of 'Olivia and the Superstar' contest.
Most people have stopped submitting their entries for this book because you're always one step ahead.
Amazing bro

Thanks Dear, I just tried
and I My self invite many of my friends to join steemjet and start work with story :D
they joined steemjet but didn't start their work with story
ANYHOW its my pleasure doing this Story work, really enjoyed

Enjoy the success mate
You deserve it :)

Thank You dear

i am happy that you are pakistani

@shrazi it's the amazing dear. I like this.

Thanks a lot dear

i will try to study it. this can teach us good at writing. it's like a steam school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01