My journey will start now! (The tag of #steemjet will hit the trending!!)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, hi all of the steemjet riders.

I would like to inform you that I'm going to start digging/searching for the hard workers, i know that many of them there waiting for the chance to be noticed, I'm telling you, you will be!

For what i can do for steemjet: i would love to be a part of the art/design/photography department because I'm a photographer and also i make sketches.

I know how hard is to make a graphic, so i know the efforts each one of the steemjet community is currently doing

Thanks to the creator of steemjet @dimimp for this opportunity.

The voice of the steemjet captain

sketch1525961337399-01.jpeg

sketch1525927047203-01.jpeg

Sort:  

I like the Saturn esk. Also reminiscent of a magnetically levitated orb.

You got a 1.68% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @soufiani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.69% upvote!
I was summoned by @soufiani. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@empato365 is there to hear your complains

yes, Soon we will hit the trending page!

#SF7
#Welovedimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94