My proposition to steemjet- Creating a steemjet sports contest

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_06-13-07.55.42.jpg

I have pondered on how to improve the steemjet community for very long and I during this period I discovered that one major aspect of life that unites people of different races have not been incorporated to the steemjet. The steemjet lacks a sport contest and this is sad and that is why I @stainedsheets is bringing this up so I could master the creation of a **steemjet sports department

PicsArt_06-13-07.42.39.jpg

This Contest if created will promote sports and unity on the steemjet. The Russia 2018 just started and there is no contest or activity concerning that is happening in the steemjet community and it's sad for a sport lover like me and many others.

world-football-cup-background-with-trophy_23-2147808248.jpg

So please @dimimp kindly consider this and also add me to your team of workers so I can make this happen. I am not yet part of the spaceforce

Sort:  

Great. Congrats.

Please join me here to see stunning photography and tech updates.

https://steemit.com/photography/@technicalgupshup

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60