My love for Steemjet

in #steemjet6 years ago


Song by: @philip6

I woke up this morning feeling so happy, so I decided to make a dance video for @dimimp and @steemjet because I can't stay a day, without thinking about this lovely family.
No matter what goes on here @steemjet, I'll never give up on this family.
I dedicate this dance to @dimimp and @steemjet community.

Thanks for Watching!
Expect more....lol...*

Sort:  

I've been dancing to this song every day for the past 2 weeks

@philip6 is incredible!

Thank you for inspiring our next initiative!

(decentralized governance)

https://steemit.com/steem/@dimimp/steemjet-world-cup-day-15-steemjet-finally-becomes-the-world-s-first-decentralized-autonomous-charity-by-adopting-community

Hello boss @dimimp i make another character for olivia story and other art work, kindly review and approve my work

olivia cartton step 7.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@aleex/introduce-a-new-character-olivia-story

Hello sir as the newest SF member I would like to mingle with the rest of the other SF to know my ways around stuff but can't do that yet because I have no proof (delegated sp) yet of being an SF sir...
I wish you help me see to that.

Thank you sir.

Hi @dimimp, curating is a long term investment it will provide more steem and sbd for power up.
Delegating a certain amount of steempower will make me work clever.
Thank you @dimimp.

Nice dance steps ma'am.. And the song too is cool.

Another steemjet track 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82