Sort:  

Lmao, I just tire for the guy. Someone is complaining about too much demands and here he comes demanding for more. Smh

Dude, tell me what the heck is your deal...... Did I shoot arrows at you in any way....... If you love your account, you'll stay away from flagging my Harmless comments..... I'm just airing my thoughts like everyone else is..... Don't push me..... A word is enough for the wise.

steemit threat.png

You really shouldn't threaten people you don't know on the internet. Especially on a blockchain where everything is permanent. I don't think you realise what you've done.

Correct me if I'm wrong but I don't think the post talks about suspending all proposals..... I didn't at any point deceive the boss like all others are doing. I dropped my works (videos), it was loved, I got paid and now is it bad to ask for full sponsorship....... Bros, I know we're all sad because of the boss's mood right now but it doesn't stop anyone from wanting to move forward. We just have to stop spamming like he asked and drop genuine proposals...... Don't act like you're innocent or righteous....... We all are guilty and I've very well admitted that already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22