STEEMJET 10SBD DRAWING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This is a contest for all artists that can draw very well with their blue pen

Three top winners who can give the best traditional blue coloured pen drawing of the image below will share the 10SBD Prize reward

Captur2e.jpg

This is the image to be drawn

REWARDS

First Prize - 5SBD

Second Prize - 3SBD

Third Prize - 2SBD

RULES

  • Do not disobey any of the rules
  • Contest is for all good artists that can draw with a blue pen. No restriction!
  • Draw only with a traditional blue pen
  • Follow this blog, upvote and resteem this post for your entry to be validated
  • All entries are to be uploaded here on the comment box. You can also choose to post it on your blog if you wish
  • Only one entry per steemit account is allowed
  • Once submitted, do not edit your entry to avoid disqualification.
  • Do not submit any entry when this posts shows 6 days ago else it will be considered invalid. Try to submitting before that the 6 days period.

IMG-20180613-WA0005.jpg

steemjet: on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

Sort:  

I join the challenge, it is great to see competitions like these on the platform I had always looked for drawing contests

my entry for this contest.

subir.jpg

I hope everyone likes it.

Entry Validated!

My Entry:

drawing contest steemjet copy.jpg

This Entry does not follow all the instruction. It was found that your entry used some online/electronic assistance to produce this which is against the rule.
Prove is shown with the image below
IMG_20180614_042925.jpg

Therefore entry has been disqualified!

My entry for the contest
IMG_20180614_145109.jpg

Cool. Resteemed

Best of luck to those who wish to participate, as for me I wish I could draw.

My Entry:
IMG_20180613_113615.jpg

Entry Validated

My Entry for this contest Sir
2018-06-13 11.56.11.jpg

Entry validated!

I see an interesting graphic effect. A mixture of minimalism and naive art. Good sketch, Mayor Faruk

Definitely @mbj i will do something this evening.
Thank thank you for bringing out the talent in us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99