STEEMJET CONTEST RESULTS

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

The steemjet photography contest #1 is now over and the results are out, and as we promised; Three individuals who won the contests are to receive the prizes in upvotes and bonuses through transfers

The three winners are ones who obeyed all the instructions concerning the contest and are the ones with the highest numbers of upvotes before the post shows 7days ago(12 hours left). Once it shows 7days ago(12 hours left), the contest is over and the result will be taken and posted. Any upvote you get when the post shows 7days ago will be considered invalid

WINNERS

Fisrt prize: $7 in upvotes

@eunireal1 with 64 upvotes on her submission
DQmWuDP7CUC1tEUNGf81AJcM41nxJLCaV6cmsLBEjX35B6W.jpeg
Who gave us a beautiful Evening sky nature photography

Second prize: $5 in upvotes

@ssonia with 51 upvotes on her submission
U5du5XfLVnYHUjmqNiLmC2sARCC3hom_1680x8400.jpeg
She gave us a beautiful nature photograph

Third Price: $3 in upvotes:

@gamsam with 28 upvotes
DQmSY731AguE3ifUcyCyu6gQyC7gNunr1myQuphVpzqdHnN_1680x8400.jpeg
a beautiful landscape nature photograph

HOW TO RECEIVE YOUR REWARD

If you are amongst the three winners. Just reply this post with a good comment and the sponsors will visit your comment to steembath you with upvotes untill your reward is completely paid out. If in anyway the upvotes a winner receives is not up to the amount you won, @steemjetcontests will reply your comment and you will have to reply @steemjetcontest again in order to receive your reward completely.
So please ensure that you do the needful.

BONUS WINNERS:

As it can be clearly seen, @eunireal1 swooped all the bonuses with her hard works.
1SBD from @mrrpiusz for having the most interactive comment and
2SBD from @empato365 for winning the first price.
A bigger congratulations to you.

UPVOTE SPONSORS

Meet the 20 Man team sponsoring this contest with upvotes:

@mrrpiusz
@empato365
@mbj
@deandaniel
@ubongj
@geyzee
@mhizshophie
@peterakpan
@penking
@gutzygwin
@shuta
@essiential
@nexrules
@ungest
@faith49
@sancti
@aaniejack
@mariapatrick
@lovelymkylie
@aideedavies

IMG-20180505-WA0007.jpg

STEEMJET: On the wings of superstars we are words and steem
Sort:  

Oh my word I'm so so so excited my joy has no bound. Truly hard work pays and you guys that supported me on @steemjetcontests I love you all.
Seeing my cloud photograph as your first picture even got me more excited.
Thanks dearies, muahhh.

Congratulations to @gamsam and @ssonia
So let the prize upvotes flow on me like the thick clouds I snapped for this contest.

$7 paid in full
Thanks for participating in the steemjet contest

6.65+0.77 on your replies
Balances the payments.

The bonuses you won has also been Transfered to your wallet too

Much love darlings💙💙💙💙

Paid in excess actually. One of the sponsors @geyzee just came visiting ur comment
😂

Congratulations dear.. Steemjet is a home to live.. Keep up the good work and you will never regret joining this amazing family.
WELCOME ABOARD!!!

Thanks a lot Sir @mbj it is an honour having you here. Would buzz you up on discord

Congratulations dear

Awwwn thanks

Congratulations dear. Big thumbs up for emerging the winner.

Thanks Boss

I'm awarding you an additional 3SBD for your hardwork dear pharm @eunireal1

Oh my word the Doctor and writer @penking I got the coin transfer this is so unbelievable.
I am so happy I joined this contest.

Thanks Sir I appreciate this so much💝💖💃💯

Congratulations for emerging the winner.

Thanks Sir💃💃

Congratulations. The promised 2SBD is now in your wallet.

@mrrpiusz is sure gonna send you the 1SBD in fulfillment of the other bonus

I received the coin transfer Boss @empato365 this contest is a thriller with so much bonus💙💙💙💙💙

congratulations dear, you deserved the win

Congratulations @eunireal1
You sure deserve it
We celebrate your success

I'm so glad to be part of the contest and I am grateful to @steemjetcontests for organising such a wonderful contest.
Congratulations to fellow steemians who won the first and the third..
God bless steemjet community.

$5 Paid in full.
Thanks for participating in the steemjet contest

Thanks so much @steemjetcontests and also the sponsors.

congratulations on emerging as one of the winners..
keep coming back for more

$3 paid in full
Thanks for participating in the steemjet contest

congratulations big man for the win

Steemjet on the wings of superstars we are words and steem

I've rewarded @eunireal1 an additional 3SBD for coming out top in the contest. Welcome to STEEMJET! At STEEMJET, we seek to achieve global STEEM adoption by physically sending STEEM to people while teaching them what STEEM can do for them. Freely I received from boss @dimimp, freely I give to you.
20180523_111141.png

Thanks for adding more colours to this contest man.

Sponsors like you are really needed here

Wow wow wow this is thrilling you know
Thanks for making me a happy champion💜💯
I appreciate Sir

I'm rewarding @eunireal1 an additional 3SBD for her hardwork. Welcome to STEEMJET! At STEEMJET, we seek to achieve global STEEM adoption by physically sending STEEM to people while teaching them what STEEM can do for them. Freely I received from boss @dimimp, freely I give to you.

Thanks Sir you amaze me
May goodness and mercy follow you forever

I actually missed this contest, I anticipate the next one @empato365. And congrats to the winners, especially @eunireal1 (it's pleasure meeting you, am also a Pharm in the making.)


Welcome abroad steemjet, this is @joanhay speaking.... Hehehe!
I'm super stupendously saturated with joy that I have known the steemjet community, I want to participate in the flying the jet (spread the knowledge of crypto to the world directly & indirectly...)

I'm @joanhay, a steemjet-newbie..🛫🙋

Congrats to the winners
steembath!!!!!lets partyyyy

Thanks dearie

Apart from photography are there other contest on steemjetcontest?

Yeah
It is included in our plan.

We will be updating them later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65