STEEMJET $15 IN UPVOTES PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1

This official announcement is for all new steemians, minnows and anyone on the steem blockchain who is not yet aboard steemjet with the passion and enthusiasm for photography to take nature photographs and join steemjet today.
This is a chance for newbies and steemians to join the steemjet community and stand a chance of becoming a space force delegate one day in the future

(steemjet delegates from SF1 to SF7 are not allowed to enter this contest)

IMG-20180505-WA0001.jpg

REWARD

FIRST PRICE: $7 IN UPVOTES
SECOND PRICE $5 IN UPVOTES
THIRD PRICE : $3 IN UPVOTES

TOTAL OF $15 IN UPVOTES TO BE PAID IN UPVOTES TO THE THREE WINNERS AFTER THE CONTEST

IMG_20180516_201909.jpg

this particular image is a screenshot gotten from wikipedia to enable contestants understand the kind of photos they are to submit for this contest.

BONUSES

Note that these bonuses may not be same as time goes on. It could be more or less at sometimes The ones here are just free donation given up by some of the sponsors below

  • 1SBD From @mrrpiusz to the most interactive comment ( that is comment with the highest replies from different people). Note that this may not be the winner who got the highest upvotes but it is for any submission with the highest replies from different people
  • 2SBD in addition from
    @empato365 to be given to the First price winner

MEET OUR 20 MAN LIST SPONSORING THE UPVOTES FOR THE WINNERS

@mrrpiusz
@empato365
@mbj
@deandaniel
@ubongj
@geyzee
@mhizshophie
@peterakpan
@penking
@gutzygwin
@shuta
@essiential
@nexrules
@ungest
@faith49
@sancti
@aaniejack
@mariapatrick
@lovelymkylie
@aideedavies

Note that these sponsors are the ones to combine their steempower to upvote the three winners of the contest

WINNERS

The winners will be judged by the total amount of upvotes he/she got on in the comments submitted below. Highest three wins the price.
So invite you friends to come and vote for you to enable you win the contest.

For now we will pay only three winners and may increase as time goes on both in number of winners and price in upvotes when we receive more funds and sponsorship from the CEO of steemjet @dimimp

CONTEST RULES:

  • To participate in this contest, please make a post on your blog submitting any nature related photograph with the tags #steemjet #steemjetcontest #steemjetphotography #naturephotography #photography according to it's order
  • The Link of your entry should be pasted in the comment section below and the photo should also be uploaded alongside with it. Then if any of the sponsors listed above comment's on your post entry, it means your entry has been seen and it is valid
  • Submit an Original Photograph (Any form Plagiarism will attract Disqualification)
  • Only one entry per steemit account is allowed
  • Resteem and upvote this post (you may also include link to this post on your entry submission)
  • Follow this blog
  • Contest entry and submission lasts for only six (6) days so please submit your entry when this post is not yet 7 days

IMG-20180505-WA0007.jpg

COME ABOARD STEEMJET TODAY TO ENJOY MANY OTHER CHANCES

  • To know about steemjet, read up this post

https://steemit.com/steemjetreports/@empato365/steemjet-guide-an-article-to-explain-what-steemjet-is-all-about

STEEMJET: ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM

Sort:  

Hello amazing people

Here is my entry for @steemjetcontests nature photography contest💜💯

/IMG_20180520_213133.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@eunireal1/my-steemjet-nature-photography-entry

This is the link to my post.

Thanks everyone, please support me on this

@eunireal, the relationship with the nature display is perfect. I guess it was of a heavy down pour.

This is great dear. Welldone

awwwn thanks a lot @samest

Very Natural, i believe it rained heavily on this day, am i right @eunireal1?

Sir the downpour was so so heavy, mosquitoes increased in their numbers as well.
The night was so so cold

The beauty of nature never ceases to amaze me and you got a good shot of it. Good work @eunireal1.

I see the reason why the came up with the Nature Photography contest
It is just mind blowing💃💯
Thnks dear

Good one dear, we are behind you.

I would always love to walk with you
Thanks so much dearest

Go go go for it...i love this illusion!

It is a shot of the clouds
Thanks buddy

Wow... Lovely picture you have here... Success dear

Thanks Dessy for appreciating my shot it means a lot

Blue sky filled with clouds, very rare... I hear the sound of abundance of rain.

I tell you it so rained the night I took this shot
Thanks for appreciating this💖💯

You deserve every good thing that steemit has to offer. And your entry is such a good one too.. Go get them girl. All the best in this contest @eunireal1

Wow I am so humbled by this comment Sir💖💯
Jah bless

Mother nature is beautiful 😍😍
Look at that!
I could stare at it all day...it's just AMAZING

Yeah we could stare at mother nature together especially at night🤗
Thanks sis

Nicely done dear, u're really talented in so many ways. Keep discovering them.

Yeah I surely will buddy
Thanks💖💯

Wow the picture is awesome.. You did a great work.. You are brilliant .. Kudos

Hehhehehee I feel so loved already
Thanks dear

Very lovely picture

Awwwwn thanks love

nice , your entry shows the side of nature that so many countries have had the displeasure of witnessing of late. we all wants to believe that nature is calm and harmless but it is also mysterious and dangerous.

@eddyson we thank God for granting us such a cool weather I can even tuck myself into a blanket

Wow this is extraordinary beautiful

Yayyy thanks baby girl💜

wow! you keep impressing me all the time. This is really Beautiful

I am glad you allowed me impress you dearest one.
Thanks for coming by
You rock💙💯

This is extremely beautiful. I hope you're open to teaching me how to be this good with my photography?

Wow @seajae I am really humbled by this comment of yours.
I really wouldn't mind getting to enlighten you on how I came about with this shot.
Not only would I love to teach you on this aspect but also on other aspects relating to steemit

That is really gracious of you ma'am and I really appreciate. I've followed you already. Thank you 😊

I followed you back since this contest is open to everyone I suggest you go out there and take some good shots at nature and make your entry before this post gets to it's 6th day.
It is a good way to start and boost your relationship with people on the community you have found yourself.
I followed your blog and I hope to keep tabs on it.
Thanks a lot @seajae

Wow....beautiful blue sky of the evening....its so natural. How did you take that pics @eunireal1

I used this my small phone oh Techno K7💃💃
And did a slight editing, glad you like it

Nice blue clouds. I guess it was preparing for heavy down pour?

There was a heavy shower that night😉😉

This is extremely beautiful. This photograph means alot to me. Well-done sister.

Awwwwn thanks so so much😉🤗💯

Seeing you in the cloud

Watching you dance with your baby in the rain

ooo wow...

this is beautiful

Wow thanks so much Sir for letting this wow you, it is an honour💖💯

Wow thanks so much Sir for letting this wow you, it is an honour💖

Awesome i love this... Got calm staring at it for 15seconds 😁

Chai should I believe you or is this hype👀😀🤗😉

You really should believe me

Nice one sis, I wish you all the best in the contest.

Thanks darling

All the best. I hope you win.

Always see you winning dear. See you up always ok

This is beautiful @eunireal1

I love this. BLUE just the way I like it. I HOPE YOU WIN.

Seeing this made me so happy this morning
I am having a good time
Thanks so much @steemjetcontests💜💯

We gat you covered.wish you all the best

Beautiful photograph. Such a lovely blend of colors. Nice work.

How does one get to be part of steemjet?

Youre welcome on board

Thank you @mistakili, just like that? :)

Amazing isnt it? You will be contacted, i wish you all the best as regards the contest, dont forget to invite your friends to vote as well

Cheers

Cool☺
Thanks

You are welcome

I really love the aura in this photo @gamsam. Looks like some celestial presence.

This is beautiful @gamsam

I love that sunset, or is it a sunrise? Beautiful!

@empato365
i @omowumi will also like to sponsor this contest with upvote.
Thanks.

Let the contest begin

Entry Noted... welcome aboard. good luck.

perfect shots my friend good luck in this contest

Nice shot! Nature got so many kinds of fruits and most are of high economic importance.

Do well to contact me @+2348154563596

Nice one boy.. i will be part of this soon. entry loading

your photo deserves to win! I loved this tree @leggy23

That’s so nice of you. I appreciate that . I hope steemjet thinks so as well.

I hope you are one of the chosen ones, you have to admit that you have a good photo and the tree is beautiful

This tree is very beautiful! I just opened my account on the platform and one of the first things that I can appreciate is this beautiful photo, I know that in this contest there will be many good photos, but yours will be among the best ones @leggy23

Aww, thank you so much. Welcome to steemit, and good I hope you enjoy being here.

Thank you for your welcome, very kind @leggy23, from what I have seen so far of the page, I think it is an excellent social network and apparently has many advantages. I hope to continue growing and enjoying your good photos, greetings

How old must your post be? I have some really nice cherry blossoms from earlier this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99