GOLD TIME AND BIRD CONTEST FOR STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago

PicsArt_05-27-06.39.12.jpg

Hello guys my name is @temiblaze and i am new to steemjet and steemit as well heard about the contest and what @dimimp as been doing.
This is my entry for the contest made with my phone.

PicsArt_05-27-07.18.23.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic Designs.

#SF7
#welovedimimp

Thanks @abdulmana #welovedimimp too he is a nice man. Thanks for the encouragement

waww ... I think @dimimp will like the results of your logo. I think it is creative and symbolizes the jet as a flying bird.

Thanks @milend i haven't been posting since got to know of this contest from a friend decided to use it to kickstart my account again

really good desings @temiblaze keep doing it that way.
The bird one is my favorite and I think is for the colors.

#SF7

Oh thanks @gacorniel i am glad you liked the design😀

Like this last one. Almost looks like an eagle on a skateboard in the sky.

Lmao. This cracked me up big time mate liked " almost look like an eagle on a skateboard in the sky" never saw it that way tho thanks mate!

Hey Steemplus has you listed as a spammer. Reply to one of my posts in a few days and I'll look over your account so that I can vote you as human.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55