I NEED YOUR SUPPORT

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Wow..its here so soon....MPCN (miss passion city Nigeria) hosted by passion city magazine is here already. Another new journey that I so hope to conquer. I can't do this alone on my own, I will still be needing the support of my friends via voting which is starting on Monday, and via ticket sales to help me reach my ticket target which is 300 thousand naira.

The journey is not an easy one but I will get to my destination and bring back home the crown. I'm representing Akwa Ibom,a state in Nigeria. In total, we are all 37 contestants, representing each state in Nigeria and the federal capital territory (Abuja).
Screenshot_2018-09-21-00-18-33.png
I think I have a shot at winning, facially, I think I'm the prettiest lol 😃. In fact I know. I'm bold an I have a lot of experience. All I need right now is the support from my friends and well wishers through prayers, votes and helping me reach my ticket target. Thanks for dropping by.... I hope you have my back wink 😉
Screenshot_2018-09-21-00-27-52.png

Sort:  

Ooh dear. I wish you success. You gat my promotional support. Just keep on pushing. Stay strong

Congratulations @toosweetannie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71