PREPARATION FOR REPRESENTING STEEMJET AT THE STEEMCAMP FINAL.

in #steemjet6 years ago

ff754a27-5c1c-41e1-ba81-f22b9604af74.jpeg


Yes!!!... 💃💃💃.
With an unadulterated joy am announcing to y'all that the shirts for the steemjetters are finally out, all thanks to sir @dimimp who made it possible.

And just as our aim is, we are definitely gonna take it to greater heights.

Finally, even though my dad is still recovering, am still trying to see to time and work because something cookery is coming soon .

**On The Wings Of Superstars, We Are Words And Steem.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That would be amazing to attend the steemcamp.
As much as I wanted to come, I can't.
Wish you all the best my friend

Awwnn.. That's sad.
Why ain't you coming?

Because I live in different place and I don't have the funds to travel.

Ohh, okay
I get, some other time.

Welcome to the party, the designs are cool. Well done @uche-nna

Smiles..
Thanks friendship..

Where is this happening please?

It's going to happen live in warri..
Would love to see you there oo..

Oh wow, delta State! I really wanna attend.

Wow
I can see you're super excited about this STEEMCAMP
I wish you all the best dear
And I hope that your dad gets better on time.

I hope my shirt is still untouched o 😂 😎

Hehehehehe...
I am excited and nervous at the same time.
Thanks and yeah, his getting better. It's just remaining for him to learn how to work well again.
As for the shirt, will I say yes..

Okay,thanks be to God
Hopefully he'll be so strong again.
I can't wait to have my shirt o 😂

You better do and come to warri na!...

Lol
Send me TP 😬

Use that part of the token to come na..
And you can add yours, if that one isn't going to reach. For the love of dimimp. 🙃🙃

Token haff finish o
Huncle
Everywhere tight you self you know

Well, as @dimimp said, you can vote to make that happen.
#winks 😜
Start by voting all my comments and then move to my posts
We could actually make it happen you know 😜

Hehehehe
#runsaway

Lwkmd🤣🤣🤣🤣...

Let me go and check my food that is on the fire, I am coming.

I'll love to have one of the shirts

Hehehehe...
No problem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66