Steemcamp Blockchian Conference Meetup.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Yes!!!!!! 💃💃💃.

Before I start, I want to say some words to everyone on the steemit community which is

you haven't been following the updates on the steemcamp event, then am sorry to to tell you, you are missing alot.

So this is my official steemit meetup ever since joining the community I must say, all thanks to @michaelcj and @dimimp for giving me this opportunity, most especially to represent the @steemjet community.

I got to learn alot from the steemcamp blockchian conference and am really happy I didn't miss it.

image

image

I got to meet the blockchian medical doctor, @nairadaddy officially known as the dollardaddy, who made me felt like someone who has made all in life meeting him. @xpency who made me felt special.
image
I also got with me, other steemjet head and member (@lordjames and @yungchief)
image

I got to mee with the an outstanding personalities @phunke and @stevendion, who are the brains behind @steemhelpinghand.
image

I also got to meet my steemit celebrity right from the day one @destinysaid, who I secretly look up to, together with an artist on the blockchian @princessvenessa.
image

I got to meet an awesome celebrity @ehiboss.
image

I also got to meet with the queens of @wafrica, @chiama and @prettyjules158.
image

image

And also I got to talk about my community steemjet too.
image

Keep in touch with my blog for more info on the grand finale, of which the winner would be going home with a brand new car and a huge amount of cash price.

image

Am uche-nna, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Fresh CEO
🙌

Lol...
I bet, you guys are more fresh o..

@uche-nna great one

Thanks philip..

This is turning to be a mega meet up. I see awesome personalities on the blockchain.

The offline decentralization is just wow.... Great one @uche-nna

It's already a mega event.
And the offline decentralization is just as you've said it.
Thanks for stopping by.

Wonderful event going on, am really missing out. Meeting your fellow steemians in flesh is one feeling I haven't had till now, remembered when I met @nairadaddy @ehiboss @gbenga @pangoli @ejemai at the steem accelerator hub launch in uyo. It was an amazing moment, I even had to dine and wine with them. I have a little clue on how you feeling right now. We are word and steem.

Wait o, how do I miss these things? Steemcamp had a meet in Warri and I didn't know. I don't understand?

@warpedpoetic, I don't know why you didn't oo..
have been longing to meet you oo, and our village people has been stopping us. please do and fix a date o.

And if you have following up with steemcamp you would been up to date. Today is the grand finale.

I have not been following joor. It's all good Sha. Maybe some other one, I will be there.

So this happened in Delta state? Well this is rich if you ask me a whole lot of people gracing this one, I must say, it's splendid I sight @destinysaid there, nice one buddy wish I was there

Yes it happened in Delta state, warri to be precise.
I was so happy meeting @destinysaid, more than ever.
And where do you base?

Well I use to base I'm Delta, but now I'm currently in Lagos buddy, you should host an event/meetup I'm Lagos too

lol..
okay, but I don't have the funds to organize a meetup.

Yessirrr... Lovely compilation. Nice to see that you met a lot of steemit old heads at the camp. These folks are real humans after all. So good to hear from you @uche-nna

Keep the updates coming!

Yeah, they really are...
Am glad I met them, they are really an icon to to me.

Thanks for sticking by, I would keep you updated.

Nice to see what my fellow Nigerians are doing on steemit. Though I'm new to steemit, am happy to see the contribution you guys are doing here.

It's really nice, and welcome to steemit, and thanks for stopping by.

You welcome sir

Wish you'd visit my blog, I just completed a beautiful 3D art. I'm positive that you'd like it. Thanks...

Great work. I wish we had these meet-up here.
It's great to see you people. Thanks for sharing these pictures

weldone bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93