STEEMJET MUSICAL CONTEST- STAGE 2

I'm so happy I made it into the second round and hopefully I'll go further.
I'll be doing a cover for the song MELANIN by sauti sol featuring patoranking.

Please in this stage I'll be needing your votes to keep me in the contest. Please watch and upvote and also resteem for more upvotes.


I hope y'all enjoy it and upvote and resteem it.
A Thank you to everyone who watched.

Sort:  

nice one.. but if you do make it to the next round I suggest you pick a song that you are familiar with the lyrics. Other than that it was excellent

Thanks a lot. Correction noted.

Nice one bother you are gona go places with this your nice voice.

Really good, keep it up bro

Nice vibes thanks for participating..

Awesome ben! Upvoted and a rare resteem from me!

Good luck in the contest:)

And some solid acoustic playing there!

Thank you so much sir. This means a lot to me(especially the rare resteem)
I'm gonna do all I can to get the prize.
Thanks, sir ANDREWMARK

so u can sing. That's nice o.
I pray you win this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65