stemmjet musical grand finale entry.

It is with great joy that I I am here to do this song for the final.
I wanna thank everyone who voted. God bless you all.
A cover by me.
James Arthur - say you won't let go.

Sort:  

very beautiful performance, nice choice of song and you got yourself a great guitar player. Well done boss

Thanks alot. Bless you boss

I felt every note from the playing, i personally love this song. Although the lyrics you missed at some points but you kept it going. I love everything about the song

Aunty mi thanks a lot. God bless you money-wise

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Congratulations @benlegend-1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow... That was a beautiful rendition bro. I love it. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61