STEEMJET MUSICAL (MY FREESTYLE)

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago (edited)

Hello all. I just heard about the steemjet musical tonight and I had to come up with something urgent and cool.

It's a freestyle showing my patriotism to Nigeria.
I believe in Nigeria and so I freestyled with Nigeria.

I hope the judges love it and I am able to scale through to the next round. It's almost 30mins to the close of submission.

If I make it through to the next phase, I will do my best to bless you all with good music.

Lyrics

Naija
I believe in Naija
Make we pray for Naija
Naija

Naija
I believe in Naija
I go pray for Naija
Naija

It's a truth and a fact, and I want you to know that I love Nigeria
And I love the heroes who've made us proud

Show some love
For Nigeria
I believe
In my father land

Sort:  

Nice one.. Thanks for playing

Thank you so much for organizing this. I will do my best to deliver good music all through. 🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64