Steemjetmusical musical - My top 5

in #steemjetmusical6 years ago

Greetings to everyone reading this post and a big thank you to all participants, co judges and fellow space force members for their support so far. Also a big thank you to the steemjet CEO @uche-nna for pushing this forward and making it a reality.

I am writing this post not to announce the final winner but to drop my top 5 positions so don't get it mistaken. The final winners list will be compiled and announced after all Judges have released theirs.

My top 5 Positions

  • first position

@elijahlawrence

  • Second position

@dominiqueguitars

  • third position

@benlegend-1

  • Fourth position

@pboss123

  • Fifth Position

@francistagbo

Sort:  

Thank you so much my boss

Nice picks boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89