My Entry to Steemjetrecords - Thanks To Dimimp For this Opportunity

in #steemjetrecords6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, like I said in my introductory post that I was introduced to this platform by @samexycool through his promotion on facebook about steemjetrecords looking for songwriters and performers. So as an upcoming artist I decided to come on board and drop my performance. Music is what I do and what I want to go into fully if I have the support. Would you support my dream?

Below is my Entry for steemjetrecords. I hope to get endorse by the boss #dimimp. I do not have a smart phone, I recorded it with my friend Phone (samexycool). He has really been supportive.

Audio

https://soundcloud.com/samuel-etim-26614451/emp-my-entry-for-steemjetrecords

Video

Lyrics

Chorus

Steemit steemit steemit steemit one time
Steemit steemit steemit steemit two time
Steemit steemit steemit steemit in my town
Steemit steemit steemit steemit all around
Steemit steemit steemit steemit one time
Steemit steemit steemit steemit two time
Steemit steemit steemit steemit in my town
Steemit steemit steemit steemit around the world ooh
Ahn...
Ahn...
Ooh na

Steemjet the genesis

stop waiting for the exodus

Shea! na the platform

where people thema stay in luv

Steemjet is everything

Its everything you've ever heard

Steemjet is everywhere

360 like the roundabout

Its in my state ooh,country and continent

Steemjet is great ooh,steemjet is confident

Steemjet for me,steemjet for you,steemjet for everybody

It might be you,it might be me,it might be anybody

Take it to their doorstep

That is what they talk about

So that the people will know what its all about

Steemjet no limit

There is no limit

Steemjet no limit

Shea you can feel it

CHORUS AGAIN

Shutout to Dimimp

Na you be the Boss

All of your enemies go run,them go fall

Steemjet no limit,there is no limit

I got a feeling,Shea you can feel it

No more debate ooh

Steemjet is the best ooh

Take over the rest ooh

Now I rest my case ooh

Steemjet for me, steemjet for you, steemjet for everybody

It might be me,it might be you,it might be anybody

CHORUS AGAIN

I do this for the Steemjet community and I wish to be part of the space force members. I will be open to work with the other musicians in the space force especially @Yungchief. A big shoutout to @dimimp the boss and @Samexycool the media publicity. #peace!

Sort:  

Congratulations @emp1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emp1! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @Steemjetceleb by using steemjet tag.✌
Follow @steemjetceleb account to get update about the upcoming contest.

logofinal.jpg

Congratulations @emp1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68