Cartoon Art

in #steemjetuntalented6 years ago (edited)

Post.jpg

Hello steemians, its your boy @jayboi again, am presenting to you all my latest cartoon picture. This is just to inform all steemians that I can make your cartoon pics too.

Are you interest in having your pictures cartooned too, do not hesitate to inform me in the comment box at affordable price.

Thanks...

Untitled-1 (4).jpg

Sort:  

Would like to see me in cartoon way but ., for a female it can be a scary

Posted using Partiko iOS

It will be nice, I bet it with you.
I have a female cartoon, do you mind seeing it

Alright then make it for me ., by the way.,need one help too., I took picture with my iPhone and all the pic were taken vertical but when I tried to upload on Steemit post it became horizontal., I was very tired yesterday to make it proper for my intro post ., plz help me for that

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, will ask from those using iphone to help you on that

I was told that you can use partiko iphone app for posting to make it easier.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95