Untalented written: Good Morning

IMG_20181119_183819_139.jpg

Sometimes, you want to write,
But no time to light,
Sometimes, words in your belly are very bitter,
But no paper around to litter,

Poetry is more than writing,
As doing good more than knowing good,

Let's rise and change our world with our pens,
Let our ink free all from darkness den,
Let's us light our world with our word,
I'm a fragment of words,
A stammerer of broken pot,
Yes but my word are hot,
Like a coal from a hot fire. I am build once again, by the almighty God, the first and last poet ever exist, I'm a clay in his making,
Therefore, my pen can never get tired,

From the spring of my inner well,

I say a 'Beautiful Big Morning' to the whole house, all poets and poetess, writers and readers in the house,

Today, prosperity shall come your way,
Favour and divine protection, open doors.. Grow in wisdom, understanding and knowledge. More grace to your pen... You shall go places of divine breakthroughs, height of divine intervention, sit among rulers and leaders and generals.

These Are my sincere prayers to everybody..

I consider all to be poet or poetess,
Either you write or observed and read.
Love you all,
We are all family of poetry..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64