Untalented written: WAITING A PROCESS THAT PAYS AS WOMAN

On the hills of maidens,
I sat with Marys as we all
Admired our empty wrist longing
For the golden band.
I nursed my young body into
The path of womanhood
Carefully gliding past waves of
Bad and hungry men of evil.
Aging into the shell of purification
Was delight and like a young pecker,
I stretched my colorful young wings and flew.
My body welcomed the glory
Of woman hood as the crimson tide flowed.
My dream broke anew, when I wait for the best person
When I wait to look I see a clear picture of what the Master wants and want I must do
I was in hurry trying to make my way good through my will
but I discovered that waiting is a process
It is a pathway for me to get the fruitful palm tree
I was at first thinking that the master had forgotten me. But later I discovered that the master put my best in order to give the best and make me a virtuous woman so that I can get the right man for life..

Image source: google

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68