Steem job offer: I want to hire someone to make me a personalized Steemit LOGO. Max. 250 SBD.

in #steemjob7 years ago (edited)

I have been thinking about ways to start a steem economy and finding a use case for the SBD. Right now it's mostly used to store value, as in a savings account or to buy another crypto with it. I would like that to change.

I would like the SBD to become a token you can actually pay someone with or buy goods with. Like a real currency. It would be great if it actually starts circulating. Like in an economy.

A Steem economy.

It would make it possible for much more people to earn Steem tokens in others ways than blogging. I decided to make a test case to see if this would be possible.

(The beauty for me personally about this project is that through Steemit I can offer this job to anyone in the world and we can do business through the Steem blockchain without any third party.)



Test case - Steem job offer: I want to hire someone to make me a personalized Steemit LOGO. Max. 250 SBD.


To make this a test case for myself I would like to hire an artist to create for me a personalized Steem Logo. I want to make it clear that this is not a contest. I pick the artist I want.

I would like to use this logo on a T-shirt or maybe an apron when I'm grilling.

I don't know much about graphic design so I leave all that up to the artist I pick. I'm a great believer in letting people that are good in their field do their own thing.

I pay 25% upfront and 75% after.

If you are interested in this offer. Just leave a reply with a link to your portfolio and your asking price.

Have a great day!


signature Follow Me @exyle


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888

Sort:  

Great concept exyle! It's really nice that there are people actively trying to stimulate the steemit economy. We need more people like you! As a self-taught graphic designer it wouldn't be anything but natural for me to offer my services. I can do the job for 250 SBD (I tend to put a lot of hours in my logos). My portfolio can be found here https://ambros3.carbonmade.com
I already have a nice idea in mind!

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

hi exyle - I'm up for the job! You can look at my current crypto-design board here https://salon.io/cryptosalon — price: 250 SBD for a custom logo development including source files (sketch,svg, psd) and application for a t-shirt and one another item (you choose)

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

I'm am very interested indeed ! I don't have a portfolio , But If you take a look at my logo on my sound cloud , I can make vector logos like that , I can even create a wide variety of original styles !
https://soundcloud.com/africkmusic

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

Thank you !! : )

I'm a graphic designer Check out this service I’m offering on #Fiverr: http://www.fiverr.com/s2/38bb12f3a7

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

Thanks mate, also here my portfolio. If you need Flat Avatar of you let me know.. https://www.flickr.com/photos/kttchathuranga/

You can check my profile and let me know if you are interested. I designed logos for steemtrail, whaleshares, randowhale, steemit mascot, steemfest poster..among others...

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

Just in case no one else is interested :) common guys, give me a run for the money :) The guy is laying a serious offer on the table !

http://polyverse.nl/logos.html

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

That's appreciated and clever at the same time. :thumbsup:

Hi exyle! My friend sent me here, I'm very interested in taking on the gig! Although 250 sbd is much lower than my normal logo designing rate (around 1500usd), but I can make an exception for my community member :) Unfortunately I can't go any less than 250 sbd tho... You can find my work on my website: www.twistychips.co

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

Thank you! Hopefully you like my work enough

Hello mate ,im down to create logo for you, im open to do it for you also for free - its all up to you . Here you go my portfolio https://www.instagram.com/think__twice_/ also check my blog @freshstuff for more designs and logo. Cheers

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

Hello, sure I am interested, the price will depend on how much time it will take and how big the logo will be and whether it is animated or not... but my guess is I can probably do it for around 150 SBD or less.... you can click on the images below to link to my social media, you can look at my previous posts to see the logos I have created and my website is dksart.com thanks :)
Image of dksartFollowMeSteemitImage of dksartPeerHubImage of dksartYouTubeImage of dksartTwitterImage of dksartFacebook

Great idea to try and get some SBD moving around within the community.

You can check out my portfolio on DeviantArt.

Thanks for showing interest in this job offer. I just give you an upvote so I can find this back easier at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63