Sync wordpress post to steemit

in #steemjs6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello dudes, this is the post from my WordPress. It was synced by using my just released plugin "WP to Steemit" (https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-to-steemit/#installation).

Why the heck I develop this plugin

Last two weeks ago, I meet up with some of my friends who are the professional bloggers and YouTubers. I talked and explained to them about the steemit. They are very interesting in steemit and wanna to try steemit right way. However, they were asking me whether they can use their existing blog framework such as WordPress and publish their posts to steemit at them same time. Yah smart people are always lazy. Well, it is not a big deal! That's reason why I published this plugin to help them or you to resolve the above problem.

Features

Currently, this plugin has there features:

  • Syncing our post or pages WordPress content to your steemit account
  • Updating...

Please comment your feedbacks and all features you need. I will pick up and implement it. Thanks for your reading.

Sort:  

How did it do? I'm looking forward to this plugin.

I will publish the beta version soon mate. You will be the first person I inform :)))

Slick. Looking forward to it.

hi, @johnwjr7 I just published it (https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-to-steemit/#description). Please have a look and give me feedback. Thanks a lot.

It worked. It is even better than the one I had before. FYI: I have WordPress 4.9.1 and it worked without a problem. Thanks. Now I can get a lot more things done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68