You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win a 1000 SP for 1 month In our Brand New SteemKitchen Contest. Do not pass this Post... Enter Now!!!

in #steemkitchen5 years ago

Thanks for running this competition. I won't enter because you're asking for photo proof of originality. I barely have time to wash my hands and take photos of food while cooking let alone writing things down on a piece of paper and sticking it in a photo. Isn't it obvious when someone takes their own photos versus hijacking something off the internet? Good luck to the winners though and I look forward to trying some of the recipes.

Sort:  

Im sad that it is a deal breaker for you.... You can also just print a small card before hand and include in any photo that you want in all the entries.... Sadly so many people will try to push plagiarized content and here we value your hard work much more. Thanks for the comment :)

I agree with you, the biggest problem I have is a cat who loves jumping on the counter and getting herself into every photo 😸

LOL ...... That could count as proof of originality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67