Delicious dessert

in #steemkitchen6 years ago

Good evening everyone! I went to my garden and was pleasantly surprised that I have ripe raspberries. It's a little early for her, but I like it. It will be very much. But the strawberries from the rains completely ceased to grow.
I hope that when the sun will be more, it will begin to grow again. I have a good variety of strawberries and almost year-round growth.
I had ice cream in the fridge at home. I wrote to you about a very tasty Italian ice cream.
And I quickly made dessert for dinner.

IMG_20180608_210309_edited.jpg

On the first photo you can see the finished berries: strawberries and raspberries, as well as a little cherry.
IMG_20180608_211210_edited.jpg

Then I took a blender and mixed the fruit.

IMG_20180608_211919_edited.jpg

I had a small waffle cone for ice cream. I filled them with ice cream, laid out on a dessert plate and poured fruit syrup.
It turned out very tasty!!!
my own photos

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felicita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 19.24% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @vipnata!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85