You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemleader - Abuse - Stats - .140790/23/638

in #steemleader5 years ago (edited)

There were 232,409 STEEM transferred in yesterday but I guess some if not all of that could just be a coincidence.

Poloniex exchange is delisting STEEM on the 15th, so that's probably why the increase.

Although steemleo.com users don't get dinged at all like steemit.com users it is still annoying.

steemleo.com users are steemit.com users.
Steempeak.com users are steemit.com users.
creativecoin.xyz are steemit.com users.
dTube users who login with their STEEM accounts are STEEMit.com users..
etc etc etc..

How can you increase the value of STEEM when you don't seem to know much about STEEM..

Sort:  

Actually steempeak.com users are also steemleo users, creativecoin users, neoxian.city users etc etc since SteemPeak provides awesome access and usability for all the tribes under one awesome roof!

Checking out steempeak.com is on my todo list. lol I think I have been to the site once or twice.

With Leo doing so well I have a tendency to hone in on it. I will try and check out the steempeak market next week though.

Yeah I think I just read about that yesterday.

Steemleo.com does not need Steemit.com.

Steemleo.com "might" be better off without Steemit.com.

I try and use Steemleo.com which hurts Steemit.com and helps Steemleo.com.

You "might"want to consider switching over.

I don't think you are familiar with Leo yet and I think you underestimate my familiarity with the Steem blockchain.

I currently think Leo will continue to go up in value relative to Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85