You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinvest and protect your initial investment through curation.

in #steemleo5 years ago

It's maximizing your investment, but not in the selfish ways others are.

To have your Steem VP loitering in the 70%'s, and PAL or LEO waiting at 100% is a wasted opportunity, not only for you, but for some content you think presents that tribe well.

@rentmoney recently asked what front-ends people were using and I gave something like 7 in my reply.

https://steemit.com/palnet/@abh12345/puh8r8

steemrewarding is doing part of the curation job for me, but i'm finding myself manually curating across multiple windows to find content for #palnet #steemleo #spt #battle and #sportstalk

It's not for some (i.e. the employed!) but i'm enjoying it a lot right now :)

Sort:  

steemrewarding is doing part of the curation job for me, but i'm finding myself manually curating across multiple windows to find content for #palnet #steemleo #spt #battle and #sportstalk

I am doing the exact same Asher. Even though I think I am kinda late for the #sportstalk party. Those new tribes made me wanna search for new content all the time...I really wish I had more time...
Needless to say that I enjoy it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87