A friend of mine's life 5

in #steemleo5 years ago

A realistic dream

It were those days when she used to sleep for some days at only some meters from him...

Was she here or is it was just a dream

  • As I was sleeping, she went to my bed. She came up to me as I was sleeping. Her warming body laid to my side. It was a fascinating feeling to be warmed with her tiny body, with her tender bones. She embraced me tenderly as I was sleeping.
    Slowly slowly I half woke up to live my dream hugging her until we realise we was naked. My sex was urgently asking to be extinguished with her tender love. I went to my stuffs looking for a Condon, but nothing. No one erotic plastic were there where it was supposed to be.
    The magic moment passed and she didn't allow to have the miracle of sex.
    I woke up and looked at my side, she was not there. I looked at her bed. She was there, peaceful sleeping...
    But my dream was that real that I touched my bed for a while trying to ignore the reality and waiting to feel her tender body. In my dream, she went down faster but careful trying not to wake up me.

I woke up again, I opened my eyes, she was far from my bed. I try to continue sleeping... It was so real to feel her that I don't want to give up thinking it was just a dream. *

I liked that dream to much that I try to keep its freshness forever in my memory. And who knows what could happen if that other dimension where we live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66