I am learning, discovering how to buy SteemLeo

in #steemleo4 years ago

I am just curious how to improve and keep more steemleo in my account. Clicking here and there I discovered how to get steemleo.
I went to steem engine page, I see buy and sell different coins. But after some minutes trying to do any trade I discover I needed to sign in. Easy as you use your steem user.
Later I discovered I need to deposit my steem into DEX. Finally I was able to have my steem to buy Leo.
Next week as I get new steem I will put more Leo and stake it!
The amazing thing is you can do a transaction as little as 1 Leo...

Sort:  

Thank you so much @exe8422; this help a lot to understand better how to do transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76