You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Will It Take To Stop The Price Of STEEM From Free Falling?

in #steemleo5 years ago

I pretty much feel the same way but at the same time, can’t fault people for losing hope. We can’t even get along amongst ourselves here. It’s embarrassing when I bring a new user on and they see the petty drama on here.

I’ve been buying in chunks since $3.20 and I’ll be buying a bit more this week.

I am with @abh12345’s comment you highlighted. I think that the big dogs will keep filling their bags as it drops. I know I will. (Not that I’m a big dog)

I just wish that other folks would do the same. Purchase a bit, power up, and spread the love while working on building their community. I can’t fault them at all for not doing that but a man can dream.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, the drama is strange. If one doesn't live his platform, why talk shit about it? Let them leave and go where the grass seems greener (for a while).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95