You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calculating my yesterday's earnings on Steem in JavaScript

in #steemleo5 years ago

I've been looking at starting to track my profits each day measured against my investment. I earn quite a bit from mining but I also dumped a lot of Steem into it. I want understand just how much return I really am getting for my investment and then also try to see just how fast that return is diminishing.

Sort:  

The problem with such tracking is that Steem Engine coins both earned and mined come from the account "tokens" and right now I don't know of any way to really determine the ROI of the mining coins.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would lump them together, I think my only coin that would really be out of whack would be PAL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66