You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Takes Another Shit On The Market

in #steemleo5 years ago

If you're in crypto for a quick buck you're going to have a bad time unless you're doing some sort of day trading but if you're trying to time the market with a short term HODL well you're just wasting your time and money. I would say it's a great time to be picking up now if you're going to HODL long term which I have. I already made my principle back and reinvested for the long term.

Eventually, once the bear run takes its bubble form I'll dump on some noobs and buyback, these small price changes don't really phase me, all im about is stacking Satoshis. The more Sats I have the better, comparing to fiat is only going to confuse you.

Sort:  

Dear @chekohler

I would say it's a great time to be picking up now if you're going to HODL long term which I have.

It's indeed a great time ffr those who care about influence on Steemit platform :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75