Sort:  

Excellent information

Reblog this information

Very bad situation! It feels like some giants have invaded earth and taken people hostages!! It’s up to them! Those big hands!?!

Sir your posting is very important for all Steemit user

Great posting

Hoping I can get some at $1,000 this time

I never thought I would get a chance to buy Bitcoin under $5,000 .... what a bargain.

I hope Steen will not follow the pattern

OMG yeah STEEM will surely hit 6 cents if it does follow this pattern. I was just thinking that same thing. Everything is especially crazy now for STEEM and the hard fork, so anything is possible.

What keeps coming to my mind is that can we still even see steem hit 1$ again

Yeah it can bounce back eventually, nobody knows!

We are waiting

Seems like this year 2020 is a year of major fall in the crypto world

Im so surprised that the stock market didnt drag bitcoin through the mud today. Very strange times. I have no idea what the hell is going on.

We'll be patient, I'm sure Bitcoin's still going down. It's not like it's strong or anything? Really it's pretty bad lately. That monthly chart isn't just gonna stop. The weekly is very bearish too, so I'm getting some big orders together to put down on the $1000 area, or a little above there. If it fills it fills, if the virus goes away before my fill I will chase it up IDK! Yeah Bitcoin is nasty, but maybe one day it will be high again too!Buy the fear and hodl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64