Less Than A Hundred Steems Now For Achieving 18,000 Steem PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago

steem power.png

I am sure that I am blogging nonstop for more than two years now and that is "nonstop" because even though in some days I am not feeling so well I will still write an article for the reason that it just distracts me from what ails me inside. Day in and day out I am writing because that this is the only thing that I could do as I couldn't go to work due to my current health condition which just resulted in me being pinned down here in my bed and just doing the thing that I enjoy most which is writing or blogging.

I asked my relatives and family to blog on in here and share what they have to offer but they wouldn't listen. They just prefer with their regular jobs and also posting in Facebook gaining nothing but likes and reactions and all that without rewards.

Here at steem we get rewarded and that obviously is one of the best thing in this steem platform. Not only that we can play games and get rewarded as well. We can share our talents, skills, and knowledge especially in different tribes where we can see ourselves fitting into for the better recognition of our work.

nse7lv49u9.gif

As for me I have my own niche, I am comfortable with it and it probably benefits some steemians as an inspiration because seeing me like this will make any ailing steemian get up and feel much better because they will see that my condition is incomparable and they will think that there is someone in far more worse situation in life that they have.

I think that is just the value of me being here and loitering around, telling my uninteresting stories which are often dreaded and bothersome. But that is my life, that is my reality that I have to show the steem community and the wholewide world that I am fighting just to keep my nose up on the water so I won't get defeated in this lifetime of struggle and misery.

I am happy that my investment of time, energy, strength, small intellect, poor skills, tears, joy, laughter, happiness, etc in the steem blockchain had been so fruitful and I see it as a hedge for my needs in the future plus my medical goals which I know will be hard to reach. But the crypto world is crazy so I may or may not able to achieve my goals but at least I had made some friends and a bit of money that I can use for my needs since there isn't much out here in my place that is helping me around financially.

So I just thank God that there came the steemit platform that really saved my life literally because of the people in all walks of life that had been my friend for more than two years now.

Now with my steempower achieving the 18K level milestone I will just continue to stack up on it and setting the reward to 100% SP for as long as steem is cheaper although it is still hard to earn it as many people already had power downed and bailed out. But for me the time investment is on the collect more so that in the future I could collect the dividends from my past efforts, steem on.

Sort:  

Wow man, thats a lot! Congrats on the hard work.

I definitely am going to invest in some steem as soon as Coinbase allows me to transfer some bitcoin to steem. Is there a better way to do this? Coin base always makes me wait for a while before allowing me to transfers coins out. perhaps I should look for a better way.

You can try Bittrex or Poloniex but they have KYC so better fulfill that requirement before exchanging your cryptos.

thanks- I'll check them out

Thanks for working hard and being consistent. Thanks also for Steem community that made this possible through their vote.


Posted via Marlians.com

你好鸭,cryptopie!

@cloudblade给您叫了一份外卖!

@lovelemon 拧萌 迎着暴雨 开着的士 给您送来
埃塞的果汁

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

so cool! you're really powerful! you're worth it!

very good !
!shop

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations for that. Thst is what perseverance can do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Felicitaciones por su gran trabajo,saludos desde venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98