My POTCOIN INVESTMENT AND MY PLAN TO DO WITH IT 🔶🔶🔶steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Potcoin1.PNG

My Potcoin Wallet Reviving 67 Potcoins

I had bought potcoin more than a year ago because I guess that I am a risk-taker and bought some of it with half a BTC. Now it is worth a tenth of the price of what it's worth when I bought it. So I am now considering it as my investment and I am just staking it for now so I can for one thing support the network with my staking plus I am able to earn some potcoin too and I receive it here in my potcoin wallet.

While I am holding it I am from time to time would stake and if there is a chance that only a few people would stake it then I would earn more potcoins! That is what is good about staking and if a few people would stake then you will get more chances of winning some potcoins.

I know that my holdings now are really not that good but I will not sell it until I saw that Potcoin would valuate again into a much comfortable level for me to sell and take my profits. So meanwhile I would stake them here with my wallet and gather as much Potcoins as I could so that at least I am earning while holding this investment which I know will rise with it price along with some altcoins.

potcoin2.gif

Source
#neoxian

Sort:  

That's what I am doing with my reddcoin too. Had to move four of my saved tokens off of Bittrex this month. One of them could not be moved at all. I was so frustrated that it could not be bought or sold anymore, because I needed more value inside the wallet to pay for the transmission fee to withdraw.

All my alt coins are down, so hopefully we will be allowed to hodl them long enough to wait for the market value to change over the next year or so.

Yeah but the crypto market is crazy so our coins hopefully would go up soon in the future @cretivetruth

Similar situation with SmartCash. You can stake it in a CT Wallet and it generates coins every month. 88% down.. nothing we can do is there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62