You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinvest and protect your initial investment through curation.

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

"If you discovered a post under ( let’s say steemleo tag) and you upvoted it full force...at 100% VP, with your Steemleo alt account, does it mean that it deserves no Pal or steem rewards?"

This is a loophole for some curators so that the post in other tribe won't get the same rewards and I think it is not good for the content creators thinking that they will earn more. @mindtrap

I didn't create an alt account I am using my main account.

Sort:  

I created an alt account for SteemLeo because my LEO vote is a lot larger than my other votes, so I am able to curate the posts on the SteemLeo platform differently than the other platforms. Managing my votes across the different front ends is a balancing act and I curate differently for each one, so having different accounts is the only way to go for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86