Account Introduction

in #steemleo5 years ago

curation.jpg

Howdy Everyone

pageBreak.png

Just doing a quick introduction on this DerangedInvestor account to let everyone know the purpose behind it. With the arrival of the new tribes and the different voting strengths behind each stake, I felt it was only necessary to create this account to manage my voting power as I curated posts for the #steemleo tribe.

This will be the only post I plan on making with this account as it is purely going to be used for curation purposes and not for posting. So if you see any votes from @derangedinvestor, just know that Wes (@derangedvisions) is sending you some love for a great post.

Keep up the awesome work you are doing on the Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Good to know that on LEO Community are so many great people who wanna share the love to others who bring value to this blockchain!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @derangedinvestor!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thank you for curating my introductory post and I appreciate the upvote.

#steemleo #palnet

Welcome to Steem derangedinvestor! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

héhé...wasn't aware of this account 😁
Thanks for the upvote! I hope you have a couple of hundreds other accounts too 😂

!cheetah whitelist

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

Congratulations @derangedinvestor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello fellow Steemian,

nice to meet you here, i'm always pleased to meet new people here.
I hope you create good Blogposts in the future so that I have something to read and possibly to comment on :)

If you also like interesting posts about politics, money, economics and Crypto don't hesitate to follow my page, you won't regret it !

Kind regards

@the.libertarian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43