♨️ +5000.420 STEEM POWER 🤜 DOLPHIN GOAL 🤛 WHAT'S WITH ORCA? ♨️

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

giphy (1).gif

Hi 👋
Recently, everything I earned I decided to invest in STEEM POWER.
My last goal was to become a Dolphin 🐬
I love Dolphins ❤️💛💚
Before I wanted to be a Tarzan 😉🌴
Now I have managed to do it and I am very satisfied 🤩
I want to thank you all for that very much 🥧😊

200steem.png

♨️
pobrane (1).png
♨️

giphy (1).gif

I think that was a good move.
What's now? It's time for Orca? 😂

original.gif

I think it's too far away for my current possibilities and that is not the most important.
We'll see what later.
Important now is possible to continue what I like, out of the system 😎

Greetings 👊

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! Good job 😁.
You will be an orca in short time

Thanks bro!
Bless You 👊
Hehe, with your help will certainly succeed 😉

Thanks!
All good for You!
❤️

Thanks Duuuuuuuuude
source.gif

You got a 55.34% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @dirapa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97