Wedge Breakout Imminent.

in #steemleo5 years ago

t1.jpg

I'm hoping that Bitcoin can't break resistance and this turns into panic-sell down to 7500. It's guaranteed to break out one way or another in a day and a half. I'm going to have to rethink my strategy if Bitcoin breaks above $8500 anytime soon. I'm also going to be worried if Litecoin breaks above $60.

Litecoin

t2.jpg

Honestly this is looking a bit scary, like Litecoin is completely bottomed out and just waiting to ramp up. I'm definitely watching it quite closely.

Recap of the plan:

  • Wait for Bitcoin to drop to 7.5k.
  • Try to buy Litecoin at this level (hoping for $46)

IMO there is not nearly enough bearish support to even make it close to the $6000 level. I feel like the bears have one push left and that's about all that's going to deflate.

Between the legacy economy bubbling, Bitcoin/Litecoin halvings, Bakkt, traditional winter bull runs, and everything else, I think a lot of HODLers are becoming afraid to sell at this level.

#downvote this garbage.

Sort:  

Speculation garbage!

I’m watching it a few times a day as well. Looking to see what these coins are doing so I can take my gamble before it’s too late. (Or too early, hopefully not lol)

I just saw this video by @crypto-daily https://steemit.com/threespeak/@crypto-daily/jzdwsxgp Who should I trust?

He's basically saying the same thing I am. We expect to see big moves in either direction within 1.5 days.

It would be nice to make it to $6k again, but Im thinking youre right. Too many people are probably looking to buy at that level. I wouldn't be suprised if it broke down to around 7 or a little lower and then bounce.

Congratulations @edicted! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 40000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97