You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's A Good Reason To Not Invest In PALNet

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

I think a lot of PAL comes down to how much you trust the mods to use their stake in positive ways. The mods have a long history on the chain and in discord so it's easy enough to judge. However, like anything that involves humans, one could get on their bad side or they could go rogue.
Token sinks are good idea. Afaik, the main sink is the upvote bid bot. However, as long as value flowing into PAL coin exceeds net inflation, the token price might still appreciate.

Sort:  

Dear @eturnerx

I think a lot of PAL comes down to how much you trust the mods to use their stake in positive ways. The mods have a long history on the chain and in discord so it's easy enough to judge

Very true. I joined PAL and invested some of my own money simply because those guys made a good impression on me.

I think it's quite important to see what those mods are doing with received tokens (either received in form of airdrops or rewards). Do they sell it right away or not? That would be a great indicatior.

Cheers
Piotr

I don't think any of them are selling and if they did that might put their future drops at risk.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23