You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMLEO AND PALCOIN TOKENS AND MY WAY OF EARNING THEM

in #steemleo5 years ago

I've staked my palnet and leo coins (and bought some of both). I have now set up two accounts (one for pal and one for leo) so I don't waste my voting power on these coins (upvoting using my main account and trying to keep my steem voting power above 80% but finding that my palnet and steemleo voting power was underused (particularly leo as many of the posts I upvoted using my main account are more fiction based). I got the idea from this clever post by @abh12345, although I will continue to manually curate rather than autovote for now.

Sort:  

Yes it is a problem that steempower gets used up more than the power of other two tokens #steemleo and #palnet but I do not want to create another accounts so I will just let it as it is @felt.buzz.leo while others like yourself just created separate accounts for curating purposes but maybe I will consider that too soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74