You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Leo Bid Bot Sink! | Delegate & Earn Passive LEO Each Day + Help the Steemleo Community By Burning LEO Tokens

in #steemleo5 years ago

All delegators (who delegate within the next 7 days until this post pays out) will receive a BONUS of 0.1 LEO to 1 STEEM POWER based on SP delegated.

You don't stop to surprise us with innovative ideas. This is a great bonus and incentive to do some delegation. Now I have to pull all my remaining SP together. ;-)

Sort:  

Funny people support services and products that are technically against sec regulations, but refuse to support projects who build actual technology for real life users . Weird world.

I don't know what you mean. What is sec and what are you implying with this comment? And why do you call me "funny people"? Did I do something to piss you off? And what is this project of yours that I don't support?

Nah i think you are pretty cool. Just speaking broadly about a small population of users who consistently abuse the Steem ecosystem. "I think it's funny that people support services".. Does the statement make sense now?

Yeah, I guess it does.

Funny sidenote: Gentlebot hit your initial comment. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87