You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPORTS: Cheapest Way to become an ORCA?

in #steemleo5 years ago

I bought some today as well and tbh and somehow I want to get more but I will wait a bit and see. Atm the volume is so low and the spread so high on steem engine I think it needs to cool off for a day or two.

Also what people are earning atm seems insane but also pretty intruging to gamble a bit here.

Sort:  

Agreed. I thought the price margin will consolidate earlier today but the gap widens yet again. Seriously, I believe it's very risky but it's cheap so that offset some of the risks.

True, I was really shock when I first saw the rewards. I have this feeling that it's so good to be true and the economy will be broken early. Hopefully, I'm wrong but well yeah let us see :D

Too good to be true is mostly not true :-)

But the volume is so low nobody can cash out so we shall see how it plays out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90