You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemhunt Taking The Next Step

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Guau this is the correct way to grown up the steemit blockchain to be better here.
good luck and thanks a lot for your great work for the comunity.
Best Regard.
You have my reesteem, what more interesting project my target is foraging homesteading and everything else related to nature but I always give myself a crusade seeing the beautiful things that go into the innovation of technology, because despite publishing content from I am also interested in plants and nature because of the fact that I know that good innovations in Biotechnology will gradually emerge to help our battered environment.
Thanks for the effort and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91